Adressen

Contactgegevens scoutsjaar 2017-2018:

Groepsleiding

inschrijving nieuwe leden – , – – inschrijving.nieuwe.leden@hotmail.com
Maud Vansteeland – Hoogveldstraat 26 3020 Veltem – 0485/990601 – maudvansteeland@hotmail.com
Eva Dewil – Broekstraat 1a 3020 Veltem – 0478/477454 – eva.dewil@outlook.com
Ansje Vandeput – Het Reuken 10 3020 Veltem – 0488/404033 – ansjevandeput@hotmail.com
Tom Raymaekers – Ganzemansberg 3 3020 Veltem – 0470/575265 – tomraymaekers@hotmail.com

Leiding

Kapoenen

Takleidster: Marie Vercruysse – Toverbergstraat 8 Veltem – 0472/071172 – marie.vercruysse@hotmail.com
Ellen Maris – Brusselsesteenweg 304 3020 Veltem – 0489/417207 – ellen.maris@me.com
Esther Rom – Potestraat 22b 3020 Winksele-Delle – 0476/017013 – estherrom@hotmail.com
Niels Van Loon – Hof Ter Neppenlaan 5 3020 Herent – 0479/665396 – van.loon.niels1@gmail.com
Kaat De Groote – Wildenhoge 28 3020 Herent – 0495/925139 – kaat.degroote@hotmail.com
Mathilde Vermeesch – Binnenstraat 17 3020 Veltem – 0498/660174 – mathilde.vermeesch.m@gmail.com

Kabouters

Takleidster: Merel Vioen – Nieuwe steenweg 36 Winksele – 0468/212545 – merel.vioen@gmail.com
Ben Medart – Kerkstraat 44 3020 Veltem – 0497/274883 – ben.medart@gmail.com
Arno Vanmuylder – Leuvenstraat 40 3020 Veltem – / – vanmuylder.arno@gmail.com
Amber Vanbeneden – Bukenstraat 69 1910 Buken – 0470/097663 – amber.vanbeneden@hotmail.com
Janne Vanhoof – St-Michielsstraat 16 Veltem – 0477/808418 – janne.vanhoof@live.be

Welpen

Takleider: Michiel Puttaert – Ganzemansberg 21 3020 Veltem – 0498/323356 – michielputtaert@hotmail.com
Ruben Rom – Potestraat 22b 3020 Winksele-Delle – 0472/431041 – ruben98rom@gmail.com
Olivier Medart – Kerkstraat 44 3020 Veltem – 0493/732104 – olivier.medart@gmail.com
Ines Janssens – Mastellestraat 6 3020 Veltem – 0495/154771 – janssensines@hotmail.com
Paulien Pintens – Arnoudt Rulenslaan 4 Herent – 0484/460419 – paulien.pintens@gmail.com

Jong-Gidsen

Takleidster: Emma Claes – Groenstraat 87 3020 Veltem – 0490/437374 – emma.claes3@gmail.com
Brecht Nuyts – André emondstraat 22 3012 Wilsele – 0476/615349 – brecht.nuyts@hotmail.com
Ziggy Baert – André emondstraat 11 3012 Wilsele – 0474/246050 – ziggybaert@gmail.com
Elisa Clerix – Binnenstraat 25a 3020 Veltem – 0470/218772 – elisa.clerix@gmail.com

Jong-Verkenners

Takleider: Merten Fermont – Mastellestraat 8 3020 Veltem – 0471/307125 – merten.fermont@gmail.com
Felix Crommelinck – Hoogveldstraat 51 Veltem – 0471/737797 – felix.crommelinck@gmail.com
Baba Gaye – Warotveld 41 Winksele – 0466/255858 – momodoubaba@gmail.com
Kaat Raymaekers – Ganzemansberg 3 3020 Veltem – 0496/385104 – kaat.raymaekers@gmail.com
Rana Bogaert – Kerkstraat 22a 3020 Veltem – 0493/779048 – rana.bogaert@hotmail.com

Givers

Takleidster: Klara Vansteeland – Hoogveldstraat 26 Veltem – 0484/565270 – klaravansteeland@hotmail.com
Wotan Pype – Beukenlaan 60 3110 Rotselaar – 0475/831661 – wotan.pype@outlook.com
Tuur Habraken – Vilvoorstebaan 9 3020 Winksele – 0491/467379 – tuur_98@msn.com
Fien Raymaekers – Ganzemansberg 3 3020 Veltem – 0493/605987 – raymaekersf@gmail.com
Thieme Vandeput – Het Reuken 10 3020 Veltem – 0494/819104 – thiemevandeput@hotmail.com

Jin

Kaat Habraken – Vilvoorstebaan 9 3020 Winksele – 0495/740342 – kaat_habraken@hotmail.be
Emma Puttaert – Ganzemansberg 21 3020 Veltem – 0471/248933 – puttaert.emma96@gmail.com
Niels Piot – Haachtstraat 105 3020 Veltem – 0479/788329 – piotniels93@gmail.com

Materiaalmeesters

Arno Vrebos – Broekstraat 1, 3020 Veltem-Beisem – 0479/247613 – arnovrebos@hotmail.com
Koen Goetschalckx – Diestbrugstraat 96, 3071 Erps-Kwerps – 0477/665173 – tamme-koen@hotmail.com
Maurice Vervoort – , – 016/481805 – m.vervoort@scarlet.be